2012-2013 UK SCHOLARSHIPS FOR DEVELOPING COUNTRIES

The University of Westminster is a diverse centre for study located in central London, UK, offering international scholarship to students from developing countries to study in the UK for the academic year 2012-2013.

Scholarship Amount: Full tuition fee waivers, accommodation, living expenses and flights to and from London.

Eligibility: You must be an international student from a developing country (see developing countries list below)

Criteria: Academic excellence, development potential and financial need.

2012-2013 UK Scholarships for Students from Developing Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Angola
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bangladesh
  • Belarus
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Comoros
  • Congo, Dem. Rep.
  • Congo, Rep.
  • Costa Rica
  • Cote d’Ivoire
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Fiji
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Georgia Republic
  • Ghana
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Jamaica
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Korea, Dem. Rep.
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Nicaragua
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan
  • Palau
  • Panama
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Jamaica
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Korea, Dem. Rep.
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Nicaragua
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan
  • Palau
  • Panama
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent
  • Samoa
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Senegal
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Solomon Islands
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • Sri-Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Suriname
  • Swaziland
  • Syria
  • Tajikistan
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Timor
  • Togo
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Tuvalu
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Yemen
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

How to apply ?

To start your application, please click HERE

2012-2013 INTERNATIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS FOR DEVELOPING COUNTRIES | DEVELOPING COUNTRIES SCHOLARSHIPS FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS 2012-2013

37 Responses

  1. im a 17 year old south african,i would love to study medicine in cuber next year,2013.how do i apply for the scholaship

  2. Reblogged this on Urjisa's Blog.

  3. i am a cameroonian currently studying physics in the university of yaounde 1an i wish to study chemistry in the UK .how do i apply for scholarship i am 23 years old.

  4. I’m a somali student persuing adegree of econmics at bugema university uganda.due to financial constraint in my studies,i would request an assisstance,its my pleasure if i become a beneficary from the program.thanks

  5. I am a 23 years old double opharned lady from Lesotho. I wish to apply for scholarship to pursue a caree in Human Resource Management in Ireland. I hold a Diploma in Office Administration and Management, i graduated from Lerotholi Polytechnic here in Lesotho on 3rd September 2011.

    Yours Faithfully
    Mots’eoa Ramollo (Miss)

  6. I am a boy of 21 years level 100 student offering bachelor of commerce(accounting &finance) at university of cape coast Ghana. Due financial problem, i would be happy if you could get a scholarship for me to complete my program or to study in abroad for a related program.
    Thank you

  7. i am obaidullah 21 years old from Afghansitan i would like to study in uk
    because of economic problem i can not continue my education if its
    possible to give me a scholarship to complete my study their

    thanks so much

  8. please my father is dead,life is difficult fr me so please i need financial aid..
    am from Ghana

  9. I am nwankwo from nigeria. I gained admission into UEL ,how do i apply for the scholarship

  10. I AM GAUSHIYA BANO.I AM FROM INDIA.I WAS PASSED 12TH IN 2010.I HAVE NO MONEY TO STUDY.I WANT 100% SCHOLARSHIP IN AERONAUTICAL OR AEROSPACE INCLUDING FOOD +HOSTEL.PLEASE HELP ME.MY CONTACT NO.009835845267.PLEASE HELP ME.SIR OR MAM .

  11. PLEASE HELP ME MAM SIR.I WANT TO BECOME AERONAUTICAL OR AEROSPACE ENGINEERER.I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.PLEASE TOME.MY FATHER IS A HAWKER.I HAVE ONE BROTHER.I AM BIG IN FAMILY.PLESAE HELP TO CONTINUE MY STUDY.I KNOW THEIR IS A WILL THEIR IS A WAY.THE WAY YOU ARE FOR ME.PLEASE GOD HELP ME.MY CONTACT NO.009835845267.

  12. hi.
    i hv completed my pharm.d. i want 2 study in master of medicine.how can i get a scholarship?

  13. Iam 21years old man, am a double orpharn and i would be glad if you could help me realise my dream. I would like to study Liberal Arts or Literature but due to lack of funds iam sitting at home doing nothing.

    • Please all these comments do they get replies or are they juz der …reply dem pls on how these things can work fine cuz der were no directionz on how to apply for the scholarship neither ways on how one can get admitted to d university in UK

  14. I have a degree in Agric.science and minor in management and would really like to continue in postgrad. in agriculture managemant, please asisst me to get a scholarship.

  15. I have a degree in Agric.science and minor in management and would really like to continue in postgrad. in agriculture managemant, please asisst me to get a scholarship for 2013.

  16. I am kenyan student from a poor family wishing to study medicine in the uk pliz how do i apply for the scholarship?

  17. I am malawian aged 21 currently studying education languages at university of malawi chancellor college. I wanted if i would study law in uk, so how should i apply. I am male

  18. i graduate with B.pharm degree from addis ababa university -ethiopia in 2006. Currently i am working private hospital named yemage general hospital-ethiopia,but i want to learn more in order to help my country special in the area of pharmaceutical economics and health economics in master programme,but in my country(ethiopia) there is no such study area, moreovere,the cost of the course high therefore i can not afford sothat how can i apply for scholarship and find fund, hence can you help me please!

  19. i graduate with B.pharm degree from addis ababa university -ethiopia in 2006. Currently i am working private hospital named yemage general hospital-ethiopia,but i want to learn more in order to help my country special in the area of pharmaceutical economics and health economics in master programme in 2012/2013,but in my country(ethiopia) there is no such study area, moreovere,the cost of the course high therefore i can not afford sothat how can i apply for scholarship and find fund, hence can you help me please!

    • i am ethiopian.i am studying mechanical engineering at addis ababa university.i am looking for scholarship in uk.

  20. Iam a zambian male aged 23,i completed my high school in 2009,and currently am doing nothing.i did well in all subjects,and i would like to persui my career in electrical power engineering..however,i would like to know how to apply for the scholarship…

    • My name is Abera Geleta Gemeda. I am from Ethiopia & looking for free scholarship in Business mgt or in any other field in second degree/Master’s Program. I was graduated from RVUC in Business Mgt since September 11, 2011 with academic Excellency (4 point) CGPA which makes me special.
      Thanks!

  21. I completed my high school last year.I’m a female aged 18.I really need a scholarship to a university offering good and quality medical aducation. One of my parents is retired and the other can not afford by herself to send me to good medical university. Please HELP ME obtain a scholarship to the United Kingdom or Cuba

  22. Iam a 19 year girl currently doing A level in Zimbabwe,iam looking for a scholarship to pursue my studies.

  23. i am ziembo chrysantus, wishing to study law in UK and USA i am currently in level a 400 students in methodist university college ghana.

  24. i am ziembo chrysantus, wishing to study law in UK and USA i am currently in level a 400 students in methodist university college ghana. I be grateful if could extend a scholarship favour to me in 2013

  25. My name is John S. from Arusha Tanzania. I am from poor family. My dad abandoned me since my childhood! I completed Primary Education 2011 with good grade. My mom cannot afford to pay my tuition for High School and therefore I am seeking you scholarship program for High School in London. Please take my request into consideration. Thanks,

  26. Dear, Sir/Madam

    My name is Chuy from Cambodia. I am looking for a scholarship to help my country and people in my country. Please take request to reply me .

    Sincerely,

    CHUORNRG CHUY

  27. I’m a Papua New Guniean i would like to study medecine in london in 2013 how would i apply?

  28. Mohamed Amin Adam on december 5.2012 at 8:33pm said
    Dear/ Sir i am Somali student i would like to study scoalrship Bachelor degree really i from poor family and i can’t bay the fee of the University
    help and support me i hope to you good result
    Email:amiinvip@hotmail.com
    reply

  29. can you kindly email uk application form

  30. I would like to know about your scholarship programs for medical students. I am from pakistan currently residing in Saudi Arabia.

  31. I would like to know about your scholarship programs for medical students. I am from Pakistan currently residing in Saudi Arabia. Kindly send me information about university scholarships. Thank you

  32. I am 18yrs old, and am trying to get scholarship into cambridge university,study engineering in this year(2013) pls can you help me

  33. I am a Liberian wishing to study information technology

  34. i am a Liberian wishing to further my education MSc in clinical pharmacy.

Leave a Reply

