International Scholarships for Developing Countries

Find International Undergraduate Scholarships, Masters Scholarships, PhD Scholarships, Postdoctoral Scholarships for Developing Countries.

Scholarships for AfghanistanScholarships for AngolaScholarships for Antigua BarbudaScholarships for ArmeniaScholarships for AzerbaijanScholarships for BahrainScholarships for BangladeshScholarships for BarbadosScholarships for BelizeScholarships for BeninScholarships for BhutanScholarships for Bolivia,Scholarships for BotswanaScholarships for BrazilScholarships for Burkina Faso,Scholarships for BurundiScholarships for CambodiaScholarships for Cameroon,Scholarships for Cape VerdeScholarships for Central African RepublicScholarships for ChadScholarships for ChileScholarships for ColombiaScholarships for ComorosScholarships for Congo DRScholarships for Costa RicaScholarships for Cote d’lvoireScholarships for CubaScholarships for DjiboutiScholarships for DominicaScholarships for Dominican RepublicScholarships for Ecuador,Scholarships for EgyptScholarships for El SalvadorScholarships for Equatorial GuineaScholarships for EritreaScholarships for EthiopiaScholarships for Fiji,Scholarships for GambiaScholarships for GhanaScholarships for Grenada,Scholarships for GuatemalaScholarships for GuineaScholarships for Guinea-BissauScholarships for GuyanaScholarships for HaitiScholarships for Honduras,Scholarships for IndiaScholarships for JamaicaScholarships for Jordan,Scholarships for KazakhstanScholarships for KenyaScholarships for Kiribati,Scholarships for Korea D P RScholarships for Kyrgyz RepublicScholarships for Lao PDRScholarships for LebanonScholarships for LesothoScholarships for Liberia,Scholarships for MadagascarScholarships for MalawiScholarships for Maldives,Scholarships for MaliScholarships for MauritaniaScholarships for Mauritius,Scholarships for MoldovaScholarships for MongoliaScholarships for Morocco,Scholarships for NamibiaScholarships for NicaraguaScholarships for Oman,Scholarships for PakistanScholarships for PalestineScholarships for Panama,Scholarships for Papua New GuineaScholarships for ParaguayScholarships for PeruScholarships for PhilippinesScholarships for Republic of CongoScholarships for Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesScholarships for SamoaScholarships for São Tomé & PrincipeScholarships for SenegalScholarships for Seychelles,Scholarships for Sierra LeoneScholarships for Solomon IslandsScholarships for SomaliaScholarships for Sri LankaScholarships for St. ChristopherScholarships for St. Kitts & NevisScholarships for St. LuciaScholarships for SudanScholarships for SurinameScholarships for SwazilandScholarships for SyriaScholarships for TajikistanScholarships for TanzaniaScholarships for ThailandScholarships for Togo, Scholarships for TongaScholarships for TunisiaScholarships for Turkey,Scholarships for TurkmenistanScholarships for UgandaScholarships for Ukraine,Scholarships for UruguayScholarships for UzbekistanScholarships for Vietnam,Scholarships for YemenScholarships for ZambiaScholarships for Zimbabwe

11 Responses

  1. My name is Haileslassie Gebremeskel I am an Ethiopian young gay graduated with Bachelor Science in Horticulture on June 27, 2007 G.C form Jimma University. After I graduated I worked in governmental organization as agronomist for three years. Currently I am working in Ethiopian Institute Agricultural Research, Wondo Genet Agricultural Research Center under the Crop Research Process as Aromatic; Medicinal and Biofuel plants case team coordinator and junior researcher particularly focusing on breeding aspect of Aromatic and Medicinal plants.
    I tried to use all my effort to prepare relevant documents of the research out put for the different organization and institution including manual and scientific paper (as published in Journal of Medicinal and Aromatic plant Science and biotechnology Global Science Book, Vol. 5 No. 2, 2011).
    For me, it is not enough to explore my potential that is why I summon this opportunity to pursue my post graduate studies.

    With best regards

    Haileslassie Gebremeskel

  2. To: Scholarship Committee

    Dear Sir/Madam

    My Name is Mustafe Abdulkadir. I am student who graduated from Gollis University and has B.Sc. of agriculture and natural resource management. I completed my B.Sc. in August, 2011 and then I became Assistant Dean of my Faculty and also offer some agricultural courses for the freshmen. Gollis University located Hargeisa, Somaliland (Northern Somalia).

    I would like to specialize plant pathology in my master degree and I have chosen this field to solve the problem of plant diseases that exist in my country.

    The below is my background information:

    CURRICULUM VITAE
    Name: Mustafe
    Last name: Abdulkadir
    Birth date: 1/5/1989
    Gender: Male
    Nationality: Somali
    Cell phone: +2522 4019176
    E-mail: mustafe034@hotmail.com

    EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
    University: Gollis University
    Degree: B.Sc. of agriculture and natural resource management
    Grade: excellent, GPA: 3.80/4.00

    I will be highly appreciated to your respond

    Thank you

  3. I am called mesfin mekonnen from Ethiopia.I do have got my first bachelor of art degree in procurement and material management,I’m interested to learn/to have my maters in supply chain management or Business fields .please help me to achieve my hopes and to help my country by serving the knowledge I acquire from your university and to add at least a spoon of contribution for the development of my country Ethiopia.thanks in advance

  4. I am an 18year old zambian. Just completed my high school and I would like to be sponsord to study law and get a degree from any university. Thank you.

  5. My name is lukundo sinkala i ve done my Clearing Forwarding and Shipping Management(ABMA UK) course at zambia institute of management College no working experience finacialy unstable im pleading for a sponsership in advancing my education concerning the shipping industry my aim is to study masters in Shipping logistics at any university/college offering in the same course your cosideration wil be highly appreciate thank you

    • my name is tedros and i am from eritrea.i am working as a clearing and forwarding agent.i want to get a BA dgree in clearing and forwarding shipping.please contact me.my email is tediamr@yahoo.com

  6. hi i am an applicant from Ethiopia. how can i process scholarship application?

  7. I am aMalawian by Nationality,l highly apriciate for the scholarships you offer.Am just fresh from high school,l am looking for a scholarship to complete my tertiary Education in social science,anywhere you may offer.I would be very thankful lf my request could be considered.

  8. Well done, for these life building and Nations reforming acts. More Grace!
    I’m Oyeleke Mary, a Nigerian graduate of the department of Botany, Faculty of Science, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun state, Nigeria.
    I had always desired to be a medical doctor, with the aim of saving lifes, that explained why I opted for medicine, after first degree in sciences.
    The dream is coming true now as I’ve been offered admission and invitation letter to study medicine at Donetsk National Medical University, Ukraine for the 2012/2013 academic session, to resume 1st of September, 2012.
    Please I need your financial support to help in the dream of building a better Nigeria, Africa and World at large.
    Thanks in anticipation for your cooperation.

  9. you have mentioned very many coutries but i am from Uganda and i need same assistance.i am studing at the university but i do not have enough tuttion and my sister died and left me with three kids and one is Hiv positive so i need same financal assistance najjukoayra@yahoo.com/0774691859 thank u

  10. you have mentioned very many coutries but i am from ethiopia and i need same assistance.i am graduated from
    the university but i do not have enough tuttion so i need same financal assistance danotekle@gmail.com thank u

Leave a Reply

