VLIR-UOS ITP and ICP Scholarship Programme, Belgium

Every year, with the support of the Belgian Directorate-General for Development Cooperation (DGDC), VLIR-UOS awards scholarships to students from developing countries to study one of the 15 International Course Programmes (ICPs) or one of the 6 International Training Programmes (ITPs). The ICPs and ITPs target people from the South with a responsible position in civil society (at a university, school, NGO, ministry, etc).

Each year there are a maximum of 180 scholarships available for first-year ICP students and a maximum of 70 scholarships for ITP participants.
Training Programmes (ITP)
ITPs are short-term training programmes whose main focus is transferring skills rather than knowledge. The International Training Programmes are designed for people from developing countries with a certain degree of professional experience.
The ITPs aim at transferring knowledge and skills, and create the possibility for cooperation and networking.
List of International Training Programmes 2009
  • AudioVisual Learning Materials (AVLM) – Production and Management (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven)
  • Beekeeping for Poverty Alleviation (Universiteit Gent)
  • Governing for Development: Opportunities and Challenges for Development Actors under the New Aid Approach (Universiteit Antwerpen)
  • International Training Programme in Food Safety,
  • Quality Assurance Systems and Risk Analysis (Universiteit Gent)
  • Political Economy of the Great Lakes: Towards inclusive Development (Universiteit Antwerpen)
  • Scientific and Technological Information Management in Universities and Libraries: an Active Training Environment 9 (Stimulate 9) (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)

Master Programmes (ICP)

ICPs are master programmes, lasting one or two academic years, all of which lead to a master’s degree. They focus on specific problems of developing countries. The main target group for the courses are students from developing countries, although the courses can also be attended by Belgian students or students from other countries.

The ICPs aim to provide a training in such a way that the knowledge that the students acquire is disseminated and applied in the home institution and country of origin.

General remark

As an official body administrating government funds, VLIR-UOS uses on this website the qualifications attributed in the Flemish Register for Higher Education. This database is governed by the Dutch-Flemish Accreditation Organisation (NVAO).However, the discussion regarding the qualification (Master/Master of Science/…) of all master programmes – including the ICPs – in Flanders, Belgium, is an ongoing one

International Courses 2009-2010

  • Master of Development Evaluation and Management (Universiteit Antwerpen)
  • Master of Globalisation and Development (Universiteit Antwerpen)
  • Master of Governance and Development (Universiteit Antwerpen)
  • Master of Human Settlements (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven)

International Courses 2009-2011

  • Master of Aquaculture (niversiteit Gent)
  • Master of Biostatistics (Universiteit Hasselt)
  • Master of Ecological and Marine Management (ECOMAMA) (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)
  • Master of Environmental Sanitation (Universiteit Gent)
  • Master of Food Technology (Universiteit Gent)
  • Master of Human Ecology (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)
  • Master of Molecular Biology (IPMB) (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)
  • Master of Nematology (Universiteit Gent)
  • Master of Nutrition and Rural Development,Main Subject: Human Nutrition (Universiteit Gent)
  • Master of Physical Land Resources (Universiteit Gent)
  • Master of Water Resources Engineering (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven)

ICP-Ph.D. programme

DefinitionTo enable promising graduates of the International Courses (ICPs – ICPs are Master programmes that receive institutional support from VLIR-UOS, see list of Master programmes) to make a Ph.D. at a Flemish university, VLIR-UOS launched its ICP Ph.D. programme in 2003.

Starting from the academic year 2002-2003, a maximum of ten Ph.D. scholarships can be granted every academic year to excellent ICP graduates from a developing country. The ICP Ph.D. programme aims to institutionally strengthen universities or research institutions in the South through capacity building, by upgrading local academic personnel by offering Ph.D. scholarships. Only ICP graduates that are nationals from a developing country are eligible for an ICP Ph.D. scholarship. See the call for all criteria.

PracticalAn ICP Ph.D. scholarship consists of two two-year terms, and cannot be extended. It is a ’sandwich’ scholarship, which means that in principle two-thirds of the research is conducted at the local institution and one-third at the Flemish university.

The scholar is free to choose the periods of his/her stays in Belgium and his/her home country, albeit in agreement with both supervisors. However, for practical reasons, the scholar is obliged to come to Belgium at the start of the scholarship, i.e. on 1 October of the reference year.

Funding is provided both on the level of the scholar as well as on the level of the local resp. the Flemish supervisor’s unit. See the call for more details. A call is launched in November. Deadline for applications is February (varies per Flemish university – see the call). Selection takes place in May. Selected Ph.D. researchers start in October of that year.

Further information, visit http://scholarization.blogspot.com/search/label/VLIR-UOS%20Scholarship

91 Responses

  1. I’,m interested in doing Masters in food safety and quality assurance in 2011

  2. I.m currently in my final year doing a degree in fisheries and aquatic sciences, University of Namibia

  3. I am a medical laboratory technologist(BSC).I do have a great interest to study molecular biology. I believe I contribute a lot to my country,whitch does not have managed to open the program to train students.

  4. Iam a medical laboratory technologist.I do have great interest to study molecular biology.I believe I contribute a lot to my country where there is no study programme in molecular biology.

  5. Iam a medical laboratory technologist.I do have great interest to study molecular biology.I believe I contribute a lot to my country where there is no study programme in molecular biology.(FROM ETHIOPIA)

  6. I am Bekele Tesfaye, from Ethiopia. I have completed Bsc degree in agriculture by livestock production & range land management on July 05, 2008 from Haramaya University, Ethiopia. Currently, I am working as a researcher on apiculture in Sinana agricultural research center. I have big interest to develop my country through increasing production by improving apicultural production system and this is possible only through learning. So I believe that your institution able to help me by providing fund scholarship in realizing my dreams in areas of my profession. I am looking forward to hearing your response soon. Iam waiting for your kind respond .

  7. my name is negera wakgari from Ethiopia.I have BSc. degree in applied statistics from Gondar University in 2009.Now i am assistant lecturer in dire dawa university. i went to upgrade my education to masters degree either in biostatistics,applied statistics or in other related fields.hence, i kindly requested you to find scholarship for me.
    with regards.

  8. my name is Teninet BElay Alemu from Ethiopia.I have BSc. degree in Computer Scince from Bahirdar University in 2009.Now i am Working on USAID Funded project (chemonics international) As a regional Data Manager. i went to upgrade my education to masters degree either in Computer Engineering ,Health Informatics or in other related fields.hence, i kindly requested you to find scholarship for me.
    with regards

  9. In a Ugandan nationality, aged 41, holding a bachelor of Food Science and Technology and pursuing a masters of Food Science and Technology,Makerere University . I work with Ministry of Agriculture ,Animal Industry and Fisheries as a fisheries Inspector. I would like to enhance my knoweldge and skills in food inspection services. therefore wish to undertake an ITP in quality assurance system and risk analysis.
    Kindly guide me on the procedures and eligibility for this training.

    • iam also food science&post harvesting technology in haramaya univeristy. so it is good ddepart0.ment

  10. My name is zinabu assefa from ETHIOPIA .I have graduated from Hawassa Universty with Bachelor of Science(BSc) Degree in Applied Chemistry.Now i want to upgrade my education to MScDegree program by Applied Chemistry or any other related fields……..

    I kindly requested you to find scholarship for me.
    WITH MY BEST REGARDS !

    • Dear Sir/Madame

      stiil now, i am kindly request your free scholarship. please forwared your response.

      THANK YOU!

      • Dear Sir/ Madam

        My name is Zinabu Assefa from ETHIOPIA . I have a BSc degree in Applied Chemistry from HAWASSA University and i have been working in Ethiopia Institute of Agricultural Research as a JUNIOR RESEARCHER I . Now,i am kindly request you to give me a free scholarship in the field of applied chemistry. I LOOK FORWARD FOR YOUR RESPONSE…..

        Email_zinabuassefa@yahoo.com

        THANK YOU!

  11. I am very interested to have detail knowledge on Audio-visual learning materials since I am a lecturer in Hawassa University, Ethiopia. And no one have ability and knowledge in operating, management and production of these audio-visual teaching-learning materials. So, if there is room please provide me with the online application form and other relevant information.
    Thank you in advance for all your cooperation!!

  12. Dear,
    I am Zebrhan Gebremariam from Ethiopia. I would like to apply for the Belgium free international scholarship 2012/2013 on master of water resource engineering or any other related department. I was graduated Bsc in study of soil and water engineering and management at Haramaya university(Ethiopia). Now I am studying at Agricultural rural development office by the design & study of soil and water management expert. So I would like to continue my study to masterate degree level. But I have no opportunities to continue my study due to lack of money. So I request your program to consider my comment and send the responce to my email address.
    With best regards
    Zebrhan Gebremariam

  13. I have Bsc in applied statistics, I finished first degree in Hawassa university ,now want learn Msc in this field if i get free scholar ship.Always my interest is learning Msc in 2011-2012 so I ask your university to accept me .thank you!

  14. I have BSc in Dryland crop science from Mekelle University and MSc degree in Agronomy from Hawassa University. I want to have short term training in Governing for Development: Opportunities and Challenges for Development Actors under the New Aid Approach (Universiteit Antwerpen) to develop my profesional skill and to get international exprience. Because Agriculture is the back bone of life in my country. Waiting for your response.

    best regards,

    Wakene Tigre

  15. hjgjuh

  16. I am Haile Berihulay from Ethiopia. I would like to apply for the Belgium free international scholarship 2012/2013 on master of Animal production and health or any other related department. I was graduated Bsc in study of animal production and health at jimma university college of agriculture and veterinart medicine(Ethiopia). Now I am working at alagea ATVET College as assistant lecturere So, I would lik to continue my study to masterate degree level. But I have no opportunities to continue my study due to lack of money. So I request your program to consider my comment and send the responce to my email address.
    With best regards
    Haile Berihulay

  17. I have BSc degree in Dryland crop science and MSc in Agronomy. I want to have International Training Programme in Food Safety to increase my professional ability.

    I am waiting for your good response

  18. Hi dear I am Seid H from Ethiopia
    I am Lecturer at Wollo University Ethiopia, I am a graduate of Horticulture(MSC) . I am member of Ethiopian Horicultural Science Society (EHSS)
    I will be very glad if i get a chance for short term traing program or scholarships
    I hope you will consider me one of your guest for a trainig or scholarship
    Thanks you in advance
    Seid H

  19. I have BSc food science and technology and applied for MSc food tecnology to Ghent university for 2011-2013 through VLIR scholarships. When should i expect to be informed about the status of VLIR scholarships selection?

  20. Dear sir/madam
    this is chalachew from Ethiopia and i am graduated my BSC. in statistics in Ethiopian recognized university on July 2010.and currently i am employed at national bank of Ethiopia .I have the ambition to continue MSC. in bio statistics or other statistics related fields. i am waiting full scholarship including all expenses including travel fees. so if u gave me this chance i will be effective.
    Thank you for your regards,

  21. I am Bsc. Graduate in Horticulture from Mekelle University Ethiopia and I have worked in Dilla and Hawassa Universities as an instructor. Currently I am a postgraduate student in Hawassa University, Ethiopia. But as it is known there is no Good Educational Facility in the Country. Due to this I am wander of you if you help me to attend my Msc program from Your University.
    Thank You in Advance!!
    Dargie Tsegay
    Hawassa University
    Hawassa, Ethiopia
    Mobile:+251-912-743489
    E-mail: mary.21dt@gmail.com

  22. I am a research Assistant working in a Government Department of Sri Lanka.i have BSc in agiculture And MSc in Food Science & Tecnlogy.I have several Research publications.I am searching for PHd studentship

  23. I am a lady from Tanzania.I am interested in studying master programme in economics especially international economics or related field in belgium, for the year 2012. I am applying for a scholarship in your programme for me to pursue my studies.
    I have B.sc degree in land management and valuation and I am working as district land officer.I hope for a positive response from you.Thank you.

  24. Dear:Sir/Madam
    I am male field staff of Hortculture and related agricultural activities of a district since 2001 GC. I were graduated from a honorable Ethiopia University with Bsc degree of Dryland Agriculture Crop Science. It is my keen interest to join Msc programme of your full sponsership with other required facilitations. My field of interest is Horticulture & Bussines or Food Science & Nutrion or related agricultural professions. I would like to thank you lending your hand and accepting my requert kindly.
    Sincerely yours!
    Dejene Abdeta
    Adami Tulu Jido Kombolcha district, Oromia, Ethiopia.
    Mobile +251913846817
    Email DejeneAb1@ovi.com

  25. Hi, my name is Fidelma and i have a degree in marine sciences. I am now interested in acquiring a masters in marine resource management as that is the main role that I am working under. Please advise of any scholarships that I can apply for that offers this course or anything similar.

    cheers

  26. Hi,My name is yohannes,and I am public health professional,working in mekelle university for the last 2 solid years as an instructor in department of public health.Now I want to continue masters in public health(Nutrition or Epidmiology).
    This is therefore kindly request you to offer scholarship programs in any public health tracks(specially in nutrition or epidmiology).
    Thanks in advance,
    Yohannes

  27. Haileslassie Gebremeskel on August 14/08/2011 09:03AM
    My name is Haileslassie Gebremeskel I am an Ethiopian young gay graduated with Bachelor Science in Horticulture on June 27, 2007 G.C form Jimma University. After I had been graduated I worked in ministry of agriculture and rural development for the last three years. But at this time I am working in Ethiopian Institute Agricultural Research, Wondo Genet Agricultural Research Center under the Crop Research Process as Aromatic, Medicinal and Biofuel plants case team coordinator and junior researcher particularly focusing on (collection of new variety from the wild, Optimization of agronomic for cultivation, Recommended fertilizer and pesticide use, Development of fast growing varieties with disease tolerance, high yield(high herbage yield and essential oil content), producing plant that prevent, alleviate and cure human health safely than the synthetic once, early maturing, Determination of maturity and time of harvesting, Number of economically viable harvests and methods of harvesting) which are proposed as the main production aspect of those projects conducting by the institution.If I get the chance to continue my education it will be fantastic to motivate in production of essential oil bearing and those cure both human and animal health of poor part of the population in the country.

  28. JE SUIS SÉNÉGALAIS .I suis intéressé à l’étude de programme de maîtrise en Maître de l’assainissement de l’environnement en Belgique, pour l’année 2012. . Je postule pour une bourse d’études dans votre programme pour moi de poursuivre mes études.

    • JE SUIS SÉNÉGALAIS .I suis intéressé à l’étude de programme de maîtrise en l’assainissement et l’environnement en Belgique, pour l’année 2012. . Je postule pour une bourse d’études dans votre programme pour moi de poursuivre mes études.

  29. Dear Ms/Sir,
    My name is yuniarti, comes from Indonesia (exactly in Aceh Province), I have master degree of education field and lecturing in one of universities. I really eager to improve my knowledge through International Training Programme on audiovisual learning materials in detail for enhancing the quality of education in Aceh after conflict and tsunami disaster. I’m eager to find the application form scholarship for 2012 but i’ve just found it for last 2010. it would be pleasure, I get a postive rensponse of it. Thank you in advance.

    Best Regards.

  30. Am Theresa mimi kamara from sierra leone. Have just finished a course in B.Sc (Hons) Nutrition and food Technology from Njala university in sierra leone. I will be greatful if am offerd a scholarship to continue a masters programme in the same course. Thanks and looking foward to hear from u.

  31. I am keen to continue in my education further and have already acquired my master degree in HR&OD. Would you help me in getting free scholarship? Thank you for your help.

  32. Nigusie Girma

    I did my BSc. in plant science and I want to continue my MSC. in any related field

    • I am a Caneroonian. I hold a Bsc (Hons) degree in Medical Laboratory Sciences from the University of Buea, Cameroon.
      I shall be most grateful if I am offered a Scholarship to further my studies in Molecular Biology.

  33. I am graduted in Agricultural Engineering & Mechanization (BSC) from Hawassa University,Ethiopia in July 12,2007. I am interested to study Master programme(2012/2013) in Water Resource Engineering.please send your request through my E-mail.

  34. I am graduated in Food Technology (Bsc) from Musol University1997
    from Iraq, and I am working in Mutah University/Faculty of Agriculture/Dept.
    of Food Technology from 2004 up to now as Lab Supervisor.I am intrtested
    to study Master programme(2012/2013) in Food technology. please send
    your request through my E-mail:garalleh75@aol.com

  35. Dir Sir/Madam,
    My name is Solomon Demissie from Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. I have a BSc. degree in Environmental Health Science (Public Health) from Haramaya University former Alemaya University. I am so much interested to learn for MPH program/Human Nutrition. Therefore, I kindly request for a free scholarship to be able to serve my community well.
    Thank you in advance for all your help.

    Solomon Demissie
    Phone no:+251 911879267/ 0913725730
    E-mail: solx82@yahoo.com

  36. Dear sir/madam,
    I’m Chanidu Linaji from Sri Lanka, I’m following a Bsc.(Hons) degree in food sceince and nutrition,I’m specializing in food sceince and technology with in above degree program,Now I’m in my final year,after that I would like to follow the Masters in food sceince and technology programme in 2013,so I kindly request a scholarship opportunity for that,thank you
    mobile no: 0773686572
    e-mail address:
    clinaji@yahoo.com

  37. Dear
    I am soboka chewaka ,i have BSC in medical laboratory thecnology i am interesting to specializ in molecular biology , I kindly request ascholarship oportunity.thank you

  38. I am from Ethiopia. I have BSc in applied chemistry from University of Gondar.Having this I am interested to continue MSc in chemistry,So that i am kindly requesting a scholarship opportunity in your organization.Thanks.

  39. I am Yosef Ermiyas, from Ethiopia.I am gradute Geography and Environmental study.The CGPA is 3.63 out of 4.00.I would like to study MA in Environmental study .I kindly aske scholareship opportunity pleas healp me .
    Email yosef22eri@gmail.com
    yosef Ermiyas
    Ethiopia

  40. I am zeleke belay from Ethiopia,and I am working as Water managment junior researcher for about 4 years. I had gotten my BSc degree in Soil and water Engineering from haramaya university.
    Hence,I am very eager out in specializing my proffession In Water resource Engineering and how can I get scholarship from your institution?

  41. Dear sir/madam,
    I want to apply for any masters program related to what i studied in school. I and a graduate in human and Economic geography. My name is Ndibong Roseline Nkongho, I am a Cameroonian of age 22 and a female. I also have a knowledge on veterinary medicine. An presently i am working as a part time teacher in Geography while aiming to further my studies. I will be so happy if am granted a scholarship. All my documents will be presented when need arises.
    I remain your humble applicant.
    Ndibong roseline Nkongho

  42. Dear sir/madam,
    I want to apply for any masters program related to what i studied in school. preferably Tourism and human resource. I and a graduate in human and Economic geography. My name is Ndibong Roseline Nkongho, I am a Cameroonian of age 22 and a female. I also have a knowledge on veterinary medicine. An presently i am working as a part time teacher in Geography while aiming to further my studies. I will be so happy if am granted a scholarship. All my documents will be presented when need arises.
    I remain your humble applicant.
    Ndibong roseline Nkongho

  43. hey, im Muluneh from Ethiopia and i like to continue my MSc. program in Nematology if there is chance. my background is horticulture and i graduated from Jimma university of Ethiopia
    i thank you for your cooperation!!
    muluneh.b2002@yahoo.com
    phone cell +251-0913090793

  44. Je m’appelle keita youssouf. Je suis guineen. Je suis titulaire de diplome d’etat en médecine et la maitrise de biostatistique je veux faire ma demande de bourse d’étude en maitrise de la nutrition et du dévoloppement rural,sujet principal: la nutrition humaine.
    cette option est très utile pour le developpement de mon pays la guinee.j’ai travaillé avec l’instutition UNHCR pour un an de contrat en qualité de medecin. Donc je vous prie d’examiner ma demande pour m’offrir la chance. je vous remercie.

  45. I’m writing from Ethiopia and like to continue my PhD in exloiting the potential of underutilized crops for nutrition, medicine and other purposes. I have MSc degree in horticulture from Jimma University, Ethiopia.

    Sincerely,

  46. Dear Sir/Madam.

    I am an Ethiopian citizen who completed my bachelor degree with major Statistics and minor Economics with distinction from Dilla University, Ethiopia. Currently I am working as a junior research officer in Economic Modeling and Policy Analysis Directorate in a higher hierarchy institution called National Bank of Ethiopia which is located in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. I am looking forward for any chance that I can peruse my Masters level education in the field statistics or if possible economics.

    Thanking You.

  47. My name is keita youssouf and, I’m a guinean. I’m graduated in medical studies. I have my master degree in biostatistic, I ask for a scholarship in master of nutrition and rural developpement, main subject: human nutrition.
    I find it very important for my country which is guinea. I worked with UNHCR instutition as a doctor one year ago.
    So I would like you to examinate my demand so that I may have a chance. Thanks

  48. I am tiegsti hadush, from Ethiopia. I have completed Bsc degree in agriculture by land resource management and enviromental protection on July 025, 2008 from mekelle University, Ethiopia. Currently, I am working as a teacher in mersa agricultural college. I have big interest to develop my country through conserving resources of our land and this is possible only through learning. So I believe that your institution able to help me by providing fund scholarship in realizing my dreams in areas of my profession. I am looking forward to hearing your response soon. Iam waiting for your kind respond .
    Reply

  49. I am from Ethiopia , I have completed Bsc with applied Chemistry, I need a scholarship of Food Science Technology: so that , your institution will provide me with this best opportinty I am looking forward. currently, I am workig as a Soil Chemist Researcher at Sinana Agricultural Research Center. so I would like to take this chance. Thanks!

  50. I am Dilamo Tadesse from Haramaya university. I am graduate in Food Technology and Process Engineering.Now I am interested to follow the masters program in this field and related others,please help me by giving this opportunity. thank you.

  51. Dear sir/madam,
    I’m Girma Alemu from Debre Brihan university, ETHIOPIA. I was graduating from jigjiga university with a bachelor of science(Bsc) in public and clinical Nursing in 2010 and Working as an instructor in Debre Brihan university till now .It is with great pleasure that I would like apply to for scholarships for masters program in Mph/human nutrition and other related fields. I would like to express that I had a great interest to follow my post graduate (masters) program in abroad and also now, I will try my best to join it and to full fill all the needed criteria’s to be one of the legible candidates and engaging my self in the scholarships competition.
    with best regards
    “Thank you”

    • Telephone (+251 9 12 07 26 67)
    • E-mail (girmaalemu10@yahoo.com) or girmaalemo03@gmail.com

  52. Dear Sir, This is Moshior Rohman. I want to study in Belgium with full free scholarship. How be I helped?

  53. Hi .my name is shimelash molla from Ethiopia. i was graduated in Arbaminch University my first Degree in Hydraulic Engineering in 2011. Now i am working in Arbaminch University as a Graduate Assistant II. I have big interest to upgrade my level in water resource engineering and this is possible only through learning. So I believe that your institution able to help me by providing fund scholarship in realizing my dreams in areas of my profession. I am looking forward to hearing your response soon. Iam waiting for your kind respond .

  54. Hi,
    My Name is Indira Paudel(Female) from Nepal. I have completed my First degree in Agriculture with specilization with soil Science. I am studying Master degree in Hebrew University, Israel and doing Thesis Reasearch in Agriculture Research organization, Israel in Soil, Water and Environmental Department. I have great intrest to be a student of soil Science in My life so I want to do PHD in the same Field. I am searching for it and I will complete my Thesis coming September. I hope you people response my aim and desire of Soil specialist. I am looking forward for your positive response for one of the girl from developing country Nepal.

  55. kindlh consider me for masters in water resources management

  56. I like ur school.i jst finsh my degree in agric engineering. I will be happy if i win ur scholarship

  57. My name was as was described earlier, and veterinary professional with more than 4 years of laboratory based field exprience with the profession. Moreover the fact that i am frequently doing with local farmers has induced me to have some know how concerning honey bee as poverty alleviation strategy rural livelyhood. I am eagerly looking forward to get positive response of your organization.

  58. Dir Sir/Madam,
    My name is mesfin gebrehiwot from haramaya university , Ethiopia. I have a BSc. degree in Environmental Health Science from wollo University , ethiopia , & i am graduate assistant in haramaya university. I am so much interested to learn for MPH program/Human Nutrition. Therefore, I kindly request for a free scholarship improve my knowledge so as to share it to the students & serve my community as well.thank you!!!

  59. Iam mulusew from ethiopia, i have BSC on public health &currenly working in meda welabu university as teacher. I requset for scholar ship in your respected university. Should i be given a chance i will comeout with great success! Would you advice me how should i join your university?

  60. The best university to be studied.keep it up to support us.

  61. hi i want to join your university if i get the chance to do my masters program with related to my first degree DVM from jimma university at 2009 ethiopia thanks

  62. Dear sir/madam
    This is Gutu ADugna from Ethiopia and i am graduated my BSC. in statistics in Ethiopian recognized university in Hawassa University in 2010.and currently i am employed at Arba Minch University as a Inistructor .I have the ambition to continue MSC. in bio statistics or other statistics related fields. i am waiting full scholarship including all expenses including travel fees. so if u gave me this chance i will be effective.
    Thank you for your regards,

  63. Dear Sir or Madam

    I would like to inform you that I am interested to continue my education at your university in the field of agriculture

    For your information my name istesema tamirat from ethiopia and I got my bachelor degree in crop science at jimma unversty

    I would like to ask you kindly to guide me how to get admission for your curse and please let me know the necessary steps which I should follow for paperwork’s for next academic semester so I can prepare all the necessary documents, and I do hope with your help an guidance’s I can reach to my education aim in near future at your university (Only if this information cannot be found on the website of the institution, otherwise why are you contacting him?)

    In advance I am thanking you for your kind attention and hope to hear from you soon.

    Best regards,
    tesema tamirat
    +251913251718

  64. hi. i am shimelash molla from Ethiopia. i have a Bsc degree in Hdraulic Engineering. now i am a graduate assistant II in Arbaminch University. and i want to have a master of water resource Engineering in your university. so i kindly requast you to give this chance. thank you.

  65. I hold a Bsc medical microbiology, i am looking for any opening to do a Msc molecular biology or microbiology

  66. I hold a first class Bsc medical microbiology, i am looking for any opening to do a Msc molecular biology or microbiology

  67. I am veterinary laboratory technologist(BSC).I do have a great interest to study molecular biology. I believe I contribute a lot to my country,whitch does not have managed to open the program to train students

  68. I am Israel Bekema from Ethiopia. I finished my first degree in public nursing as Ethiopian standard from Hawassa University in 2008 .Now I am working in Nejo Hospital and if you accept me ,I want to learn masters program in Nutrition and rural development(subject Human nutrition) in your university.thank you

  69. My name is ENDALKACHEW ESKEZIAW from , Ethiopia. I have a BSc. degree in public Health Science from Debube University , ethiopia , . I am so much interested to learn for MPH program/HIV in pediatrics. Therefore, I kindly request for a free scholarship improve my knowledge so as to share it to the students & serve my community as well.thank

  70. Endalkachew eskeziaw, on November 28, 2011 at 4:59 pm said:

    My name is ENDALKACHEW ESKEZIAW from , Ethiopia. I have a BSc. degree in public Health Science from Debube University , ethiopia , . I am so much interested to learn for MPH program/HIV in pediatrics. Therefore, I kindly request for a free scholarship improve my knowledge so as to share it to the students & serve my community as well.thank

  71. I am from Ethiopia & I have B.Sc.in disaster risk management and sustainable development at bahir dar university. now I am looking for your free scholarship. please help me if possible.THANK YOU!!!
    USE e-mail ayatam.fentahun6@gail.com

  72. I am Teninet Belay from Ethiopia & I have B.Sc.in Computer Scince at bahir dar university. now I am looking for your free scholarship. please help me if possible.THANK YOU!!!
    USE e-mail ten672@yahoo.com

  73. i am zelalem mehari from Ethiopia and i have B.SC degree in statistics and now i am graduate assistant II at jimma university.now i am seeking free scholarship in Biostatistics. please help me as much as u can. zelalem2011@gmail.com

  74. My name is Muctarr Bundor-Kamara a Sierra Leonean. I have applied for a Master degree at K.U. Lecven university Belgium.

    I am requesting Scholarship to pursue a master degree programme in Humann Settlment.

    I hold a Bachalor degree in Accounting and Finance and a Master degree in Procurement and Logistics Management.

    Would appreciate if my request is considerd as by ALL indication i will be the first Sierra Leonean to undertake such programme.

  75. I am really inspired together with your writing skills and also with the format in your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way stay up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  76. My name is redaey belachew from ethiopia. I have applied for a Master degree at K.U. Lecven university Belgium.

    I am requesting Scholarship to pursue a master degree programme in water resourse engineering.

    I hold a Bachalor degree in soil and water engineering and management from haramaya universityplease help me as much as u can. redaebel@yahoo.com.

  77. Hi my name is Adogoba Desmond Sunday from Ghana. I hold a Bachelor degree in Mathematical Science (Statistics option) from the Faculty of Applied Sciences, University for Development Studies Ghana. I current work as a Research Technician at the Council for Scientific and Industrial Research-Savanna Agricultural Research Institute (CSIR-SARI). I would like you to help me get a scholarship for MSc Biometry at any University in Belgium.
    My email: adogoba@yahoo.com
    Mobile number: 00233242719700

  78. Dear Sir,I am Tamrat Sefefe from Ethiopia.I am male and 26 years old.I have graduated from Hawassa university in plant science B.sc degree on 8th July,2006.After I had been graduated;I worked in minstry of agricultural office as plant science expert for the last three years but at this time,I have been working as instructor in college since 2009;So totally,I have five years working experience.I have good researching ability in plant science fields and tried to use all my effort to prepare manual and scientific paper in field crop production.I respectifully request to enable me continue for Msc.Sincerely yours,Tamrat Sefefe,Ethiopia

  79. I am Edwin k kipruto,and i would like to apply for masters schorlaship in applied statistics.Am in the final year of my undergraduate studies in Maseno university kenya.In addition am gifted and talented because am an athlete and if i secure a place in one of your campuses i’ll fully uplift sports.Offering me a place is making my dreams come true because our country have few research experts.Am looking forward for your kind consideration.Thank you.

  80. dear sir/madam
    i am Shumuye Belay from Ethiopia. I graguated MSc.degree in livestock production and pastoral development in Melkele University. currently, I am working in Tigray agricultural research institute(Abergelle research centre) as assistant researcher in livestock production. starting from my BSc degree I learned theoretical parts. But i need practical learning which makes skillful professional. so if you have any short term training related to my profession ,please give me a chance. thank you for your cooperation!!!

  81. I graduated by water resourse eng.

  82. im in my final year doing foodscience and nutrition honors degree at the midlands state university in zimbabwe.i would like to study masters in food technology and i would love to be awarded a scholaship.how do i do that

  83. my name is ayele getachew from ethiopia I NEED FREE SCHOOLA SHIP IN THE FIELD OF CIVIL ENGINEERING,

  84. e – Bay is a great tool for making money from home because it is easy and e –
    Bay takes care of most of the work for you.
    These two steps are even more important if you’re thinking of a full time career. There are no difficult scripts to install and adding custom content is a breeze.

Leave a Reply

