Government of Malaysia, Scholarship for International Students

SCHOLARSHIP FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS FROM GOVERNMENT OF MALAYSIA

Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia invites applications from international students for the scholarships from Government of Malaysia for academic session 2009/2010. The scholarships are as follows:-
– MTCP Scholarship
– MIS Scholarship for Undergraduate Studies
– MIS Scholarship for Postgraduate Studies Commonwealth Scholarship (Comprehensive information is provided in the brochure) A panel established by the Ministry of Higher EducationMalaysia will finalise the selection.
 
Deadline: 31th December 2008
 
For further information about the scholarship contact:Ms. Norkamilah Zaniale-mail: norkamilahz@mohe.gov.my
Download brochure and application form
 
16 Responses

  1. I am Teninet Bealy Alemu of Ethiopian citizen I have BSC in Computer Scince From Bahiradr University and I wont to contenu My Msc in any of Computer Scince Related File Hoew cound I get achance?
    ten672@yahoo.com
    P.o.box 1519
    Bahordar, Ethiopia

  2. I want to apply for Master programme suppoted by Common wealth scholaship Please guide me how to aply.

  3. im tanzania citizen graduated in IT, im looking for masters scholarship in any field pls help me
    my email:t_mkandya@yahoo.com
    +255715371727

  4. im international student recently graduated one of the public universities in Malaysia, i respectively need your help to guide me how to get master scholarship.

    contact number :0173028235

  5. I am somali boy i like to get master progam of managent and Administration As scolarship in

  6. I am very need to get free scholarship from malasian university

  7. Sorry I forget Contacts

  8. Salama aleykum am osman fr somali gratuated from mogdishu university faculty of management and economics i would like futher education in Maleysia specially MBA progaram thank you

  9. need a Malaysia scholarship how can i get it

  10. postgraduate scholarship in malaysia

  11. Iam somali who needs schalarship and have no chance to learn in somalia please help me and Iam waiting for you for respone

  12. need a Malaysia scholarship for masters how can i get it??????? plz rply

  13. Need a Malaysia scholarship for M.Sc in EEE.
    How can I get it? Plz help me

  14. i have a International certificate from Management Production and Development Institution. i need a Malaysia scholarship for M.s in Rig Technician. please help my email offoeken@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

